Deletes a quick connect¶
Description¶
Deletes a quick connect.
After calling delete_user, it's important to call delete_quick_connect to delete any records related to the deleted users. This will help you:
- Avoid dangling resources that impact your service quotas.
- Remove deleted users so they don't appear to agents as transfer options.
- Avoid the disruption of other Connect Customer processes, such as instance replication and syncing if you're using Connect Customer Global Resiliency.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
InstanceId[required] The identifier of the Connect Customer instance. You can find the instance ID in the Amazon Resource Name (ARN) of the instance.
-
QuickConnectId[required] The identifier for the quick connect.
Value¶
An empty list.