Deletes a training job¶
Description¶
Deletes a training job. After SageMaker deletes a training job, all of the metadata for the training job is lost. You can delete only training jobs that are in a terminal state (Stopped, Failed, or Completed) and don't retain an Available managed warm pool. You cannot delete a job that is in the InProgress or Stopping state. After deleting the job, you can reuse its name to create another training job.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
TrainingJobName[required] The name of the training job to delete.
Value¶
An empty list.