Deletes a processing job¶
Description¶
Deletes a processing job. After Amazon SageMaker deletes a processing job, all of the metadata for the processing job is lost. You can delete only processing jobs that are in a terminal state (Stopped, Failed, or Completed). You cannot delete a job that is in the InProgress or Stopping state. After deleting the job, you can reuse its name to create another processing job.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
ProcessingJobName[required] The name of the processing job to delete.
Value¶
An empty list.