Deletes a resource data sync configuration¶
Description¶
Deletes a resource data sync configuration. After the configuration is deleted, changes to data on managed nodes are no longer synced to or from the target. Deleting a sync configuration doesn't delete data.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
SyncName[required] The name of the configuration to delete.
-
SyncTypeSpecify the type of resource data sync to delete.
Value¶
An empty list.