Deletes the replication configuration for a table bucket¶
Description¶
Deletes the replication configuration for a table bucket. After deletion, new table updates will no longer be replicated to destination buckets, though existing replicated tables will remain in destination buckets.
Permissions¶
You must have the s3tables:DeleteTableBucketReplication permission to use this operation.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
tableBucketARN[required] The Amazon Resource Name (ARN) of the table bucket.
-
versionTokenA version token from a previous GetTableBucketReplication call. Use this token to ensure you're deleting the expected version of the configuration.
Value¶
An empty list.