Deletes a partner integration from a cluster¶
Description¶
Deletes a partner integration from a cluster. Data can still flow to the cluster until the integration is deleted at the partner's website.
Usage¶
Arguments¶
-
AccountId[required] The Amazon Web Services account ID that owns the cluster.
-
ClusterIdentifier[required] The cluster identifier of the cluster that receives data from the partner.
-
DatabaseName[required] The name of the database that receives data from the partner.
-
PartnerName[required] The name of the partner that is authorized to send data.
Value¶
A list with the following syntax: